Dear sir,

 

My name is Jack Herbert, I am 17 years old and currently studying A level media studies at Haydon School.

As part of my coursework for my A level media studies I have been set the task of creating a short film, this involves using a background song. As a result I have chosen to use , I am asking for your permission to use this song as I feel it your original acoustic song “forever”.  this will really develop my short film and will work really well with the initial ideas which I have produced. I will take no reward for the song and credit Jack Herbert for it.

I would appreciate if you could respond to this Email confirming I have the permission to use this song within my coursework.

Yours sincerely

Jack Herbert

These are the email addresses which I have found which I could actually Email if needed to. But it is actually my own song

 

jackolar@gmail.com

